andere möglichkeiten

Anschrift

Gewerbekamp 1, 27432 Oerel

Telefon

04765 / 83 10 200

email

info@va-et.de

Threema

DBPK3ZXK

nachricht senden

Melden Sie sich gerne!

Stephan Allermann
Geschäftsführer / CEO

04765 / 83 10 200
stephan.allermann@va-et.de
live:.cid.2c6df7eb45bb2094

Jens Viebrock
Geschäftsführer / CEO

04765 / 83 10 207
jens.viebrock@va-et.de
live:.cid.ac72cf8d77f03b21

Marius Roggenkamp
Projektleitung

04765 / 83 10 202
marius.roggenkamp@va-et.de
live:marius.roggenkamp

Oliver Wölpern
Projektleitung

04765 / 83 10 206
oliver.woelpern@va-et.de
live:.cid.bd330e36146e6137

Jan Schlesselmann
Elektrotechniker Meister

04765 / 205 91 65
jan.schlesselmann@va-et.de
live:.cid.7b223fa89db1b6b

Matthias Lück
Technischer Leiter / CTO

04765 / 83 10 204
matthias.lueck@va-et.de
live:.cid.2856244de323f82

Florian Munzert
IT-Admin / Marketing / CIO

04765 / 205 91 63
florian.munzert@va-et.de
live:.cid.4e3e5a8dae033890

Nadine Munzert
Ass. d. Geschäftsführung / CHRO

04765 / 205 91 64
nadine.munzert@va-et.de
live:.cid.372c5d9a768357ac

Samira Brandt
Kundendienst

04765 / 83 10 200
samira.brandt@va-et.de
live:.cid.9270833f6e207ca

Michelle Reinhardt
Projektabwicklung

04765 / 83 10 200
michelle.reinhardt@va-et.de
live:.cid.9270833f6e207ca

Joyces Steffens
Auszubildende

04765 / 83 10 200
joyces.steffens@va-et.de
live:.cid.ab0410ec47fb0195

Marianne Allermann
Buchhaltung

04765 / 83 10 200
marianne.allermann@va-et.de
n. v.

Melanie Tadday
Verwaltung

04765 / 83 10 200
melanie.tadday@va-et.de
n. v.

Herbert Meyer
Nachkalkulation

04765 / 83 10 200
herbert.meyer@va-et.de
n. v.

Bianca Feindt
Personalwesen

04765 / 83 10 200
bianca.feindt@va-et.de
n. v.

Jana Meyer
FOS Wirtschaft / Praktikantin

04765 / 83 10 200
praktikant@va-et.de
n. v.

Bolko
Security-Chef / CHO

04765 / 83 10 200
info@va-et.de
n. v.