andere möglichkeiten

Anschrift

Gewerbekamp 1, 27432 Oerel

Telefon

04765 / 83 10 200

email

info@va-et.de

Threema

DBPK3ZXK

nachricht senden

Melden Sie sich gerne!

Stephan Allermann
Geschäftsführer

04765 / 83 10 203
stephan.allermann@va-et.de

Jens Viebrock
Geschäftsführer

04765 / 83 10 207
jens.viebrock@va-et.de

Marius Roggenkamp
Projektleitung

04765 / 83 10 202
marius.roggenkamp@va-et.de

Oliver Wölpern
Projektleitung

04765 / 83 10 206
oliver.woelpern@va-et.de

Matthias Lück
Technischer Leiter

04765 / 83 10 204
matthias.lueck@va-et.de

Florian Munzert
Smart Home

04765 / 205 9163
florian.munzert@va-et.de

Nadine Munzert
Buchhaltung, Personal

04765 / 205 9164
nadine.munzert@va-et.de

Janina Gödel
Projektabwicklung

04765 / 83 10 200
janina.goedel@va-et.de

Michelle Reinhardt
Projektabwicklung

04765 / 83 10 200
michelle.reinhardt@va-et.de